People of Faith in a Changing World

BookCoverPreview POFCWPeople of Faith in a Changing World. New From Jo Bower

“Much of what I know today will not be so tomorrow….” This quote from a devotion in “People of Faith in a Changing World” reflects the uncertainty of our world. Jo Bower has kept a journal through the changes in her life, and shares some 200 devotions based on those journals.

Encouragement, God’s faithfulness, growth, unity, asking ‘why,’ balance, change and overcoming are all themes readers will encounter in “People of Faith in a Changing World.” Seasonal Devotions are also part of this collection.

This book is available at Amazon.com, Kindle, and you local bookstore can order from Ingram Distributors.

Message from the author: It is my pleasure to share the book I’ve been writing my whole life. The I hope you glean as much from the devotions as I have in the living of them in God’s presence. Enjoy them and blessings to all.

4 responses

  1. Hello, My name is David Ramos. I am a fellow Christian author like yourself. I wanted to see if you would be interested in doing a swap.

    I would send you my book (Climbing with Abraham) so you could review it and in exchange I would review your most recent book on both my blog and on Amazon.

    Let me know if you are interested! Have a blessed day!

    David
    http://www.ramosauthor.com/books/

    Like

    1. Sounds interesting. I have not done that before. Send me info. Jobowerwrites79@gmail.com.

      Like

  2. I look forward to reading your book “People of Faith.” Thank you for sharing a piece of your life with us. God’s blessings to you during this beautiful season.

    Like

    1. Thank you. May God be close to you as you read.
      Have a beautiful Christmas season. Rejoice!
      Blessings, Jo

      Like

Leave a Reply

